ORPC Leadership

The leadership of ORPC comprises Members of Session supported by the Board of Management. (See organisational chart below).

Members of the Session includes all pastoral staff and elders lead by the Senior Minister and Session Clerk. Elders are elected to office to serve a term of 3 years.

Members of the Board of Management are also elected to office to serve a term of 3 years. The Board is responsible for the running of the church and convenes over the finance, investment, IT and house and property matters. Each convener is supported by a sub-committee of volunteers.

Elder, Deacons & Pastoral Staff - 7 Jan 2024
Elders, Deacons and Pastoral Staff – 7 Jan 2024

Front Row (L to R):
Dcn Mazmur The, Pr Casurine Low,Pr Tan Hui Ru,Dr Agnes Tan, Eld Richard Law, Eld Gabriel Tan, Rev Dr Edward Goh,Rev Dr Clive Chin,
Eld Alvin Ooi,Pr Lim Chung Wei,Dcn Rita Soh, Pr Herna Kong, Pr Ho Wei Liang, Dcn Lim Yui Nguan,

Back Row (L to R):
Dcn Benjamin Goh, Dcn Andrew Tan,Eld Dr Chung Lai Hong, Eld Neo Kian Hong, Eld Derrick Lee, Eld Paul Johnson, Dcn Benjamin Ong, Eld Tatang Halim, Dcn Khaw Li Ki, Dcn Liow Koh Chuan, Dcn Timothy Song, Eld Lim Eetuo

Not in Picture
Eld Dr Tang Yew Chung, Dcn Samuel Tandijanto, Dcn Alicia Soh, Dcn Debbie Siah, Eld Dr Tang Yew Chung, Pr John Chew

Members of Session

The current serving elders are:

  • Alvin Ooi (Dep. Session Clerk)
  • Derrick Lee (BOM Chair)
  • Dr Chung Lai Hong (Convenor Mission & Evangelism)
  • Tatang Halim (Convenor Congregational Care)
  • Paul Johnson (Convenor Worship)
  • Richard Law
  • Lim Ee Tuo
  • Neo Kian Hong (Convenor Christian Education, Convenor Pastoral and Leadership Development)
  • Tang Yew Chung (Dep. BOM CHair, Convenor Liaison)
  • Gabriel Tan (Convenor A&A)

Board of Management

The members of the Board of Management are:

  • Eld Derrick Lee (Chairman)
  • Eld Dr Tang Yew Chung (Deputy Chair)
  • Eld Alvin Ooi (Session Clerk)
  • Eld Gabriel Tan (A&A)
  • Dcn Andrew Tan (Convenor Investment)
  • Dcn Alicia Yeo (Convenor House and Property)
  • Dcn Liow Koh Chuan (Convenor IT)
  • Dcn Samuel Tandijanto (Convenor Finance)
  • Dcn Benjamin Ong
  • Dcn Debbie Seah
  • Dcn Li-Ki Khaw
  • Dcn Lim Yui Nguan
  • Dcn Mazmur The
  • Dcn Rita Soh
  • Dcn Timothy Song
  • Dcn Benjamin Goh