Members of Session

Members of the Session includes all pastoral staff and elders lead by the Senior Minister and Session Clerk. Elders are elected to office to serve a term of 3 years.

Pastoral Staff and Elders – 2022

The current serving elders are:

  • Philip Ong (Session Clerk)
  • Derick Lee (BOM Chair)
  • Chung Lai Hong (Convenor Mission & Evangelism)
  • Tatang Halim (Convenor Congregational Care
  • Paul Johnson (Convenor Worship)
  • Richard Law
  • Lim Ee Tuo
  • Neo Kian Hong (Convenor Christian Education)
  • Alvin Ooi
  • Tang Yew Chung (Dep. BOM Chair)
  • Gabriel Tan (Convenor A&A)